teakrot.blogg.se

Has anyone made a 3rd party animal crossing for pc
Has anyone made a 3rd party animal crossing for pc








has anyone made a 3rd party animal crossing for pc

Also remember that a roll back to 5:59 AM on the same day equates to 2 days into the future, NOT 24 hours. To be on the safe side of things, it’s best to TT one day at a time. Yes, it’ll make the TT process longer but at least there’s a chance you can stop someone before they move out. Indeed, that’s the danger of rampant TTing! It’s really important to know that if you have 9 or 10 animals in your town, there’s every chance that one of them will ask to move out at ANY TIME. So many players end up losing residents because they don’t make the effort to talk to them after each shift in time.

has anyone made a 3rd party animal crossing for pc

Basically, if you go back to Katrina whenever - whether it’s from resetting the day or after travelling 3 days into the future and back - she will just tell you your good luck item. I’ve yet to test it on Redd since I was too busy trying to get Gracie and also running around grilling the hell out of residents to see who might be moving. I was curious about this so I tried the latter and I have to say that IT DOES NOT WORK FOR FORTUNE TELLING. I read that this method of rolling back the time to 5:59 AM and then letting it go into 6 AM to reset the day works with Redd and Katrina as well. I found this useful post at The Bell Tree Forums: She hasn’t come back since so I decided to do some research to see if it was possible to get her to show up faster with some time travelling. Gracie visited me twice in August, with August 15th being her last visit. It’s kind of infuriating when you have all the requirements to make her show up. Then you have zany things like Gracie who apparently doesn’t have a set schedule in visiting your town so it’s possible you can finish all 4 fashion checks within a month or it can take several months. I think a better unlock for the silver watering can and golden axe would have been to plant x-number of trees and flowers since they’re needed to achieve perfect town anyway.

has anyone made a 3rd party animal crossing for pc

I’m sure there are people that could make use of all those flowers and trees but I do believe most don’t. I have a friend that loves the fact that he can unwind for a bit in-game and then go back to doing whatever he was doing before.) It also makes you do stupid shit like buy 50 flower bags and 50 saplings to unlock certain tools. (Of course, to some players, the slow, day-by-day pace is ideal. The one thing that annoys me about Animal Crossing: New Leaf is that it plays a lot like a freemium game (sans the paid DLC or pay-to-win aspect) since it’s a game that has stuff happen in real time. In fact, time travelling and duping make ACNL even MORE fun. I must say that duplicating items adds a whole new dimension to the game. More has happened since the previous post! I am now in possession of another copy of the game AND I have done some duping as well.










Has anyone made a 3rd party animal crossing for pc